Attorney's

Attorney's

Here are a few Business Partners that I rely on and can heartily recommend. Although I believe each of these businesses will meet or exceed your expectations, please qualify each provider before using their service.

                                                                       

 

 

Baillie & Hershman P.C. Law Office

Jay N. Hershman

Attorney at Law

203-272-7000  ext 308

jhershman@bhhlegal.com

 

Law Offices of Donald H. Brown
Short Sale Expert

Donald H. Brown

Attorney at Law

203-234-2202

emd@brownrealestatelaw.com

 

Law Offices of Joseph E. Bowman LLC                        

Joseph E. Bowman

Attorney at Law

203-272-5291

jbowman@jbowmanlaw.com

 

Fazzone, Ryan & Ricciuti LLC

Phillip L. Ricciuti

Attorney at Law

203-250-2222   ext 291

pricciuti@fazzoneryan.com

 

Law Offices of Kevin J. Hecht P.C.

Kevin Hecht

Attorney at Law

203-272-7200

kjh@kjhecht.com

 

Jim Miele

Attorney at Law

203-272-0371

jmm@mielemaresca.com

 

Law Offices of Vincent C. Robitaille LLC

Vincent C. Robitaille

Attorney at Law

203-272-2565

vrobitaille@robitaillelaw.com

 

Law Offices of Ryan B. Corey, LLC

Ryan B. Corey

Attorney at Law

203-699-9422

rcorey@coreylawoffices.com


 

Rick Talbot

Attorney at Law

203-250-8018

rrtalbot@aol.com

 

 

Contact Information

Sally A. Bowman Broker, Licensed in CT
Sally Bowman Real Estate, LLC
220 Old Towne Rd
Cheshire CT 06410
Phone: 203.272.2828
Cell 203.687.8026
Fax: 203.272.2702